A Very Simple Conclusion…

My take and my take only…

I’ve learned that once you learn you can see…

If you’re determined then their crazy won’t touch you.

If you haven’t let go of your own control issues then you will have a ton to talk about, and most will get bored listening to you.

Except others who also have a ton to talk about.

I’ve learned that whether they’re happy or not doesn’t matter, because they’re skilled enough to get their needs met so will always be satisfied – I accept that it ‘ain’t personal‘ and just because thousands said it is, doesn’t mean that’s true.

They’re really not all that fascinating but in fact quite simple…

Mind your own business is my mantra today…

If the grownup’s never intervened I might have been in a better place much sooner…

Cie La Vie…

Experience…

Wisdom…

Learning…

Choice…

I choose Freedom and to love authentically…

One thought on “A Very Simple Conclusion…

  1. Helpful and very funny video. Thanks. In retrospect I find that it was sometimes boring with the narc as everything had to be special, super, wonderful and expensive. Freedom and worrying about my own self still feels selfish but I’m learning to live with it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

